Dutch Blockchain Awards

The Dutch Blockchain Awards have been handed out in December 2021 for the second time. The six award categories are: Social Impact Award, Enterprise Solution Award, Public Solution Award, Impactful Person Award, Meaningful Education Award and the BCNL Community Award. The public votes for winners via the votingsystem provided by Computable.




Former winners include:

Bitvavo, Cryptotakkies, Dusk Network, LTO Network, RTI Blockchain, Madelon Vos, Bitcoin Meester, V-ID, Wordproof, Olivier Rikken, KOIOS and EffectAI